top of page

MCRA Officers 2023-2024

L-R: Ann, Erin, Christine & Corinne. Not pictured: Pamela

MCRA President

Christine is the coordinator of all MCRA events as MCRA President. She is responsible for leading each meeting and is the contact person for all things concerning MCRA. A Blend-Ed teacher at McDeeds Creek Elementary School, Christine also serves on a State level as a North Carolina Reading Association Area Director & Young Author Committee Member.



Erin is returning as our MCRA Secretary this year. She records all meetings -- regular and Leadership -- during the MCRA year. Erin is an ELA teacher at St. John Paul II Catholic School.



Young Authors

bottom of page