Moore County Reading Association of NC
                             Moore County, North Carolina
                        ILA Honor Council 1988-2019

          A local council of the  North Carolina Reading Association, Inc.  &
         an affiliate of the  International Literacy Association

School Representatives

School
 MCRA Representative
 Email
Aberdeen Elementary School 
Brandi Law
  blane@ncmcs.org
Aberdeen Primary School
Cindy Lawhon
Cher Vang
  clawhon@ncmcs.org
cvang@ncmcs.org 
 Academic Christian Classes Homeschool
 Kelley Hager
 hagerkelley@gmail.com
Cameron Elementary School
Johnna Prevette
Sharon Shirer 
jprevatte@ncmcs.org
sshirer@ncmcs.org
Carthage Elementary School
Sheila Self
sself@ncmcs.org
Community Learning Center
Michelle Strayer
mstrayer@ncmcs.org
Crain's Creek Middle School
Lynne Harward
lharward@ncmcs.org
East Middle School (Montgomery County)
Sharon Swanke
sharon.swanke@montgomery.k12.nc.us 
East Montgomery High School 
(Montgomery County)
Sharon Swanke
sharon.swanke@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Elise Middle School
Amanda Britt 
  ajbritt@ncmcs.org
Episcopal Day School
Chelsea Horner
chelseaross@episcopalday.org
Highfalls Elementary School
   Amanda Voglezon
amandavoglezon@ncmcs.org
McDeeds Creek Elementary
Robyn Stone
rostone@ncmcs.org
Pinecrest High School
Lorna Martin
lomartin@ncmcs.org
Pinehurst Elementary School
Krista Kennaugh
kkennaugh@ncmcs.org
Robbins Elementary School
Patsy Ward
pward@ncmcs.org 
St. John Paul II Catholic School
Leeann Felicetta
Jessica Foley
lafelicetta@jp2catholicschool.org
jfoley@jp2catholicschool.org
Sandhills Classical Christian School
Jan Havey
janteachnc@yahoo.com 
Sandhills Farm Life Elementary School
 
Southern Middle School
Gina Matthews 
gimatthews@ncmcs.org
Southern Pines Elementary School
Christine Leo
Pamela Moore
cleo@ncmcs.org
pmoore@ncmcs.org
Southern Pines Primary School
Nancy Hively
nhively@ncmcs.org
STARS Charter School
Donna Craven
Brittany M. Driggers
dcraven@starscharter.org
bmatscherz@starscharter.org
  The Academy of Moore County
  Gloria Dickson
  gdickson@academyofmoorecounty.org
Union Pines High School
Edana McDonald
emcdonald@ncmcs.org
Vass-Lakeview Elementary School
Sheila Blue
sblue@ncmcs.org
West End Elementary School
Lisa Gorenflo
lgorenflo@ncmcs.org
West Pine Elementary School
Andrea Judge
ajudge@ncmcs.org
West Pine Middle School
  Rebecca Few
rrfew@ncmcs.org
Westmoore Elementary School
Dawn Early
dearly@ncmcs.org