Moore County Reading Association of NC
                             Moore County, North Carolina
                        ILA Honor Council 1988-2019

          A local council of the  North Carolina Reading Association, Inc.  &
         an affiliate of the  International Literacy Association

School Representatives

School
 MCRA Representative
 Email
Aberdeen Elementary School
Andrea Judge
Cindy Lawhon
  ajudge@ncmcs.org
clawhon@ncmcs.org 
 Academic Christian Classes Homeschool
 Kelley Hager
 hagerkelley@gmail.com
Cameron Elementary School
Johnna Prevette

jprevatte@ncmcs.org
Crain's Creek Middle School
Courtney MacDonald
cmacdonald@ncmcs.org
East Middle School/HS (Montgomery County)
Sharon Swanke
sharon.swanke@montgomery.k12.nc.us 
Elise Middle School
Shannon Bates 
  bbates@ncmcs.org
Episcopal Day School
Chelsea Horner
chelseaross@episcopalday.org
Highfalls Elementary School
   Ashley Priest
apriest@ncmcs.org
McDeeds Creek Elementary
Robyn Stone
rostone@ncmcs.org
Pinecrest High School
L
l
Pinehurst Elementary School
Liza Hunt
lhunt@ncmcs.org
Robbins Elementary School
Patsy Ward
pward@ncmcs.org 
St. John Paul II Catholic School
Leeann Felicetta
lafelicetta@jp2catholicschool.org
Sandhills Classical Christian School
Jan Havey
janteachnc@yahoo.com 
Sandhills Farm Life Elementary School
Lydia Stalls 
Victoria Vaccaro
lstalls@ncmcs.org
vvaccaro@ncmcs.org
Southern Middle School
Gina Matthews 
gimatthews@ncmcs.org
Southern Pines Elementary School
Christine Leo
Pamela Moore
cleo@ncmcs.org
pmoore@ncmcs.org
Southern Pines Primary School
Nancy Hively
nhively@ncmcs.org
STARS Charter School
Donna Craven
Brittany M. Driggers
dcraven@starscharter.org
bmatscherz@starscharter.org
  The Academy of Moore County
  Gloria Dickson
  gdickson@academyofmoorecounty.org
Union Pines High School
Edana McDonald
emcdonald@ncmcs.org
Vass-Lakeview Elementary School
 Amy Bonds
abonds@ncmcs.org
West End Elementary School
Molly Schloesser
aschloesser@ncmcs.org
West Pine Elementary School
Click to edit text
West Pine Middle School
  Lauren Richards
lrichards@ncmcs.org
Westmoore Elementary School
Dawn Early
dearly@ncmcs.org