Moore County Reading Association of NC
                             Moore County, North Carolina
                        ILA Honor Council 1988-2019

          A local council of the  North Carolina Reading Association, Inc.  &
         an affiliate of the  International Literacy Association

School Representatives

School
 MCRA Representative
 Email
Aberdeen Elementary School
Andrea Judge
Cindy Lawhon
  ajudge@ncmcs.org
clawhon@ncmcs.org 
 Academic Christian Classes Homeschool
 Kelley Hager
 hagerkelley@gmail.com
Cameron Elementary School
Johnna Prevette
jprevatte@ncmcs.org
 Carthage Elementary School
  Celeste Smith
  csmith@ncmcs.org
Crain's Creek Middle School
Courtney MacDonald
cmacdonald@ncmcs.org
Elise Middle School
Shannon Bates
Spencer George 
  bbates@ncmcs.org
sgeorge@ncmcs.org
Episcopal Day School
Frances Crickmore
chelseaross@episcopalday.org
Highfalls Elementary School
   Ashley Priest
apriest@ncmcs.org
McDeeds Creek Elementary School
Robyn Stone
rostone@ncmcs.org
  New Century Middle School
  Kimberly Oakley
  koakley@ncmcs.org
 Pinecrest High School
 Rebecca Beittel
 rbeittel@ncmcs.org
Pinehurst Elementary School
Liza Hunt
lhunt@ncmcs.org
Robbins Elementary School
Patsy Ward
pward@ncmcs.org 
St. John Paul II Catholic School
Leeann Felicetta
lafelicetta@jp2catholicschool.org
Sandhills Farm Life Elementary School
Lydia Sibbald 
Victoria Vaccaro
lsibbald@ncmcs.org
vvaccaro@ncmcs.org
  Southern Middle School
  Gina Matthews
  gimatthews@ncmcs.org
Southern Pines Elementary School
Nancy Hively
Christine Leo
Pamela Moore
nhively@ncmcs.org
cleo@ncmcs.org
pmoore@ncmcs.org
STARS Charter School
Donna Craven
Brittany M. Driggers
dcraven@starscharter.org
bmatscherz@starscharter.org
  The Academy of Moore County
  Gloria Dickson
  gdickson@academyofmoorecounty.org
Union Pines High School
Edana McDonald
emcdonald@ncmcs.org
Vass-Lakeview Elementary School
 Amy Bonds
abonds@ncmcs.org
West End Elementary School
Molly Schloesser
aschloesser@ncmcs.org
West Pine Elementary School
  Kimberly White
kwhite@ncmcs.org
West Pine Middle School
  Lauren Richards
lrichards@ncmcs.org
Westmoore Elementary School 
Dawn Early
dearly@ncmcs.org